• Please note, some of the links on our site are affiliate links (Learn More)

WF45K6200A Samsung Washer 4C Error Code

spacematt

Premium Member
Model Number
WF45K6200A
Brand
Samsung
I believe I have hit the end of my diagnostic abilities and I am reaching out for help. We recently moved and when I installed the washing machine and tried to run a load you could hear it drain, then fill, and eventually it dings with a 4C error code. I used the drum bolts during the move and was not rough on the washing machine during transportation, but it isn't working now. I'm an electrical engineer and not afraid to tinker with stuff, so I just started with general electrical diagnostics and went from there.